BREWSTILLERIES: beer advocate april 2012 feature

My first big feature for Beer Advocate Magazine is out in April’s issue. I had a lot of fun researching it and am stoked that they gave me the opportunity to do something like this as excuse to get to know more about things I’m actually interested in! Bought a fresh bottle of Anchor’s 18th Century Old Protrero Rye at High Times. Next stop: homemade manhattans.

GO TO PDF HERE OR CLICK ABOVE

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “BREWSTILLERIES: beer advocate april 2012 feature

  1. high life says:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this website is really fastidious and the users are truly sharing nice thoughts.

Leave a Reply

