Spreading out in my new pad

Finally moved into my new, sweet-ass XL one bedroom and am seriously digging on the fact that I quadrupled the size of my living situation and even got some hardwood floors and a formal dining room that will soon become a home office. Maybe, now I can try to host a bottle share BBQ before summer is over!

It’s hard to believe that I was so stressed out/busy/tired this week that I didn’t drink a beer in my new apartment for a whole 3 days. But when I did, it was a Green Flash block party (thanks to their Long Beach rep) with the Trippel and the San Diego Saison which was followed by a Hop in the Dark bomber I’d been stashing at the old place.

Shit, I still have so much unpacking and writing to do.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

